Listed below are BIA current members, you may check their details by clicking in to each of their profiles.

Approved
chanming.wai@contractsolutions-i.my
Expert, Adjudicator and Arbitrator
Contracts Solutions-I PLT
Wai Chan Ming
Approved
vsinteriordecor@gmail.com
Staircase Specialist
VS Interior Decor Sdn Bhd
Leonard Lai
Approved
Sales@firstbuilders.com.my
CONSTRUCTION&RENOVATION
FIRSTBUILDERS SDN BHD
Rvinder singh
Approved
custom made cabinet
Rowenda Kitchen SdnBhd
ong kian hong
Approved
Themereno.albert@gmail.com
Themepark and Adventure park
Euphoria Themeworks Management
Albert chia
Approved
CCTV Security System Supplier
IFOCUS SOLUTIONS
Steven Uh
Approved
Jim@custronics.com
IndustryElectronics LED Display System
JT Techtronics Sdn Bhd
Jim Loo
Approved
General contractor
Chang Shen Sdn Bhd
Chen Yao Qing
Approved
floorculture@gmail.com
Wholesales and Project Management
Floor Culture Holdings Sdn Bhd
Jerry / Afifah
Approved
WINDOWS COVERING PRODUCTS SUPPLIER
LUNA GLAM DESIGN TRADING
TAN YEE SHI, JEFF
Approved
Lighting
Ambrolights Sdn Bhd
Tony Choon
Approved
Interior architecture design & built
Approved
enquiry@tieengineeringservices.com
Metal Fabrication
TIE Engineering Services
Khor Sin Weng
Approved
ngcce@yahoo.com
Renovation & Refurbishment Works
NG Civil Construction & Engineering
Shahrul Helmy B Abd Aziz
Approved
henry.lee@zedberry.com
Logistics
Zedberry Venture Sdn Bhd
Henry Lee
Approved
fbh20@yahoo.com
WPC Decking, Wall and Ceiling Panels
Kingdom Group Resources
Tracy
Approved
Elevator and Escalator
Dong Yang Elevator (M) Sdn Bhd
Yeow Tow Guan
Approved
celinelim@excelsports.com.my
Sports Contractor
Excelsports Sdn Bhd
Celine Lim
Approved
DMI.Building.Products@gmail.com
Metal Roofing, Walling & Facade System
DMI Building Products
William LIM
Approved
kesavan24@outlook.com
Manpower Supply and Engineering
Linggi Asia (M) Sdn Bhd
Kesavan Yogesparan
Approved
dominic@dcraft.co
Aluminium Windows & Doors
Denpasar Craft Sdn Bhd
Dominic Chung
Approved
enquiry@miraienergy.com.my
Solar System Provider
Mirai Energy Sdn Bhd
Nicole Cheong
Approved
simon.metalwood@gmail.com
Metal Furnitures
Metalwood Office System
Simon
Approved
Compress walkway tiles ,terrazzo ,precast drain cover
Approved
Toilet cubicle system
Nbn resources sdn Bhd
Lawrence
Approved
Building Surveillance Systems, ELV, IOT Solutions
Approved
Construction
Zoy Construction Services
Iezaa
Approved
INTERIOR DESIGN & RENOVATION
GREENLAND INTERIOR DECORATORS SDN BHD
HOE AI YIEN
Approved
Renovation
New Urban Integrated Resources Sdn Bhd
Puah Shyi Yeong
Approved
Sales&Rental Construction Equipment
Sin Loy Heng Engineering Sdn Bhd
Alex Wong
Jump to page:
1 2 3